Bar D River Ranch

Cameron Ocker

cameron@bardpecans.com

830-484-3759

Wholesale, inshell pecans. Seasonally approx. Sept. 15 through Dec. 15. Primary varieties are Pawnee, Wichita, Desirable, Shoshoni, Choctaw, Kiowa, Mohawk, Desirable.

Schwegmann Orchard

David and Kathy Schwegmann

3530 N. Interstate 35

Georgetown, TX 78626

512-630-3211 or 512-863-3314

Kathys@gtoast.net

Retail and wholesale, inshell and shelled pecan nutmeats. Seasonally at orchard Monday-Saturday 1-6 p.m. starting in mid October, through January. Also selling at Farmers Market in Georgetown/Wolf Ranch. After January, by appointment. Primary varieties are Pawnee, Desirable, Kiowa, Cheyenne, Choctaw.

Resley Creek Farm

John DeLaney

1521 CR 392

Carlton, TX 76436 (Comanche County, TX)

254-386-8753 or 903-490-2700 cell

jdpecans@centurylink.net

www.resleycreekpecans.com

Retail and wholesale, inshell and shelled pecan nutmeats. Native pecans available. Seasonally November through March. Primary varieties are Cheyenne, Choctaw, Kiowa, Wichita, Pawnee, Desirable. Inshell or cracked pecans for fund-raising.

Dan’s Pecans

Dan Bishop

4803 Salem Rd.

Brenham, TX 77833

979-203-4422 or 979-836-5530

danspecans@gmail.com

Retail and wholesale, shelled pecan nutmeats. Seasonally from Nov. 1 until approx. March 15 or inventory depletion.

Haller Pecans

Richard Haller

3540 Wosley Dr.

Ft. Worth, TX

Farm located at Grandview, TX.

817-292-3280 or 817-373-2433

richard-haller@att.net

www.hallerpecans.com

Retail and wholesale, inshell and shelled pecan nutmeats. Year-round shelled only. Primary varieties are Desirable and Wichita.

Al’s Nut House

Alton Meyen

2907 Caroline St.

Needville, TX 77461

Meyen@consolidated.net

281-787-5208

Retail, inshell and shelled pecan nutmeats. Native pecans available. Seasonally during harvest season. New crop only.

Dan Berdoll Pecan Farm

339 Orchard Rd.

Cedar Creek, TX 78612

512-799-4180

dberdoll@gmail.com

Wholesale, inshell. Seasonally from Sept. 15 to Dec. 15. Primary varieties are Pawnee, Choctaw, Wichita, Cheyenne.

Page 4 of 8
1 2 3 4 5 6 8